Angels of the Zodiac. Who’s your Guardian Angel?

Astrology zodiac signs, angels, the Sun, Moon and planets are all part of the celestial sphere that governs our lives in countless ways.

Zodiac means “circle of animals” from the Greek zoion living being. This is a name given to the imaginary circular zone of the heavens which the Sun, Moon and planets have their orbits.

Because the orbits of the planets in the solar system all lie in approximately the same geometric plane within the system, all of the heavenly bodies appear to move across the face of the same set of constellations. All astrology zodiac signs are split into two months which gives you at minimum of two guardian angels.

The zodiac is divided into twelve astrological signs associated with the twelve astrology zodiac signs or constellations – Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

“Angels and Astrology ARE the totality of it all. According to my beliefs, the will of God is manifested through Angelic forces acting through the planetary influences.” ~ Yael

Who’s your angel?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: